Turističke agencije

Turistička agencija Licenca Grad Adresa Telefon Email Internet adresa
1A Travel OTP 278/2010 Beograd Kondina 20 011/334 90 45 info@1atravel.rs www.1atravel.rs
AIR SERBIA / Beograd Bulevar Umetnosti 16a 0800 111 528 callcenter@jat.com www.airserbia.com
Argus Tours OTP 001/2010 Beograd Balkanska 51 011/76 17 660 info@argus.rs www.argus.rs
Atlantic travel OTP 325/2010 Beograd Kralja Milutina 11 011/3037 644 office.bg@atlantic.travel www.atlantic.travel
Banbus OTP 034/2010 Beograd Balkanska 35 011/3620 733 office@banbus.co.rs www.banbus.co.rs
Belvi travel OTP 180/2010 Beograd Kosovska 9 011/3223300 office@belvi.rs www.belvi.rs
Big Blue OTP 255/2010 Beograd Makedonska 4 011/41 41 411 info@bigblue.rs www.bigblue.rs
Elnos Tours OTP 161/2010 Novi Sad Maksima Gorkog 10 021/528 244 elnostours@elnostours.rs www.elnostours.rs
Eta turs OTP 344/2010 Beograd Vuka Karadžića 12 011/3285-717 etaturs@eunet.rs www.etaturs.rs
EuroJet OTP 179/2010 Beograd Gračanička 11 011/3284393 office@eurojet.rs www.eurojet.rs
Euroturs OTP 400/2010 Niš Cara Dušana 94 018/24 82 64 info@euroturs.rs www.euroturs.rs
Fibula OTP 006/2010 Beograd Terazije 20 011/26 88 297 info@fibula.rs www.fibula.rs
Filip Travel OTP 196/2010 Beograd Beogradska 60 011/24 24 980 reservation@filip.rs www.filiptravel.rs
Jungle Travel OTP 266/2010 Beograd Njegoševa 31v 011/2433747 info@jungletribe.com www.jungletribe.com
Kalodoukas OTP 138/2010 Beograd Čubrina 5 011/2626099 info@kalodoukas.rs www.kalodoukas.rs
Kompas Beograd OTP 118/2010 Beograd Obilićev venac 26 011/328 17 47 prodaja@kompas.rs www.kompas.rs
Kompas Novi Sad OTP 207 / 2010 Novi Sad Bulevar Mihajla Pupina 15 021/6611 299 kompas@eunet.rs www.kompasnovisad.com
Kon Tiki Travel OTP 86/2010 Beograd Beogradska 71, Kon Tiki Travel 011/20 98 000 info@kontiki.rs www.kontiki.rs
Lasta Beograd OTP 578/2010 Beograd Milovana Milovanovića 1a 011/6642 473 turizam01@lasta.rs www.lasta-turizam.com
Matico Travel OTP 268/2010 Beograd Beogradska 55 011/3233 556 office@matico.rs www.matico.rs
Montesol Travel OTP 125/2010 Beograd Čumićevo sokače lok 23 011/3248074 montesol2@eunet.rs www.montesol.rs
Nitravel OTP 87/2010 Niš Svetozara Markovića 20 018/511 002 nitravel@nitravel.rs www.nitravel.rs
Odeon World Travel OTP 82/2010 Beograd Kneza Miloša 95 011/366 0 222 office@odeontravel.rs www.odeontravel.rs
Oktopod Travel OTP 130/2010 Beograd Strahinjića Bana 30/2 011/3284455 tours@oktopod.rs www.oktopod.rs
Perla Tours OTP 335/2010 Novi Sad Stražilovska 35 021/480 88 88 perlatours@sbb.rs www.perlatours.net
Ponte Travel OTP 416/2010 Beograd Birčaninova 28b 011/306 50 14 aranzmani@pontetravel.net www.ponte.rs
Putnik Travel OTP 322/2010 Beograd Trg Nikole Pašića 1 011/3245 642 info@putniktravel.rs www.putniktravel.rs
Rapsody Travel OTP 462/2010 Beograd Vojvode Šupljikca 19 011/30 8804 rapsody@sbb.rs www.rapsodytravel.com
Robinson OTP 007/2010 Beograd Beogradska 29 011/32-36-055 info@robinson.rs www.robinson.rs
Sab International OTP 104/2010 Beograd Deligradska 9 011/3065-350 salter@sab.travel sab.travel
Sabra Travel OTP 5/2010 Beograd Ilije Garašanina 20 011/4147077 office@sabra.rs www.sabra.rs
Sunline Travel OTP 13/2010 Beograd Vuka Karadžića 7a, I Sprat 011/32 85 688 info@sunline.rs www.sunline.rs
Supernova Travel OTP 343/2010 Beograd Makedonska 34 011/33 73 183 office@supernovatravel.rs www.supernovatravel.rs
Travel House OTP 487/2010 Beograd Bul. M Pupina 10 V/lok.1 011/311 90 78 thnovibeograd@travelhouse.rs www.travelhouse.rs/
Viva Travel OTP 61/2010 Beograd Krunska 48 011/78 52 800 office@vivatravel.rs www.vivatravel.rs
Wayout OTP 390/2010 Beograd Birčaninova 17 011/3621441 office@wayout.co.rs www.wayout.rs